PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from AA, MI

mcer
04-04-2010, 17:41
Hi to everyone!

I am new to bourbon and have really learned from this forum.

Hope I can contribute in the future.

Rene'

OscarV
04-04-2010, 17:48
Hey Rene' welcome aboard.
One question, are you by any chance Crystal Rene'?

ACDetroit
04-04-2010, 18:42
Welcome Rene'

looking forward to your contribution. I work out your way during the week, not to mention there are several other SBer's in your area Big Dog Oscar V to name one.

What's dancing on your palette these days to bring you here??

Cheers!

Tony

Special Reserve
04-04-2010, 18:44
Rene'

Welcome to SB. I enjoyed a brew at Arbor Brewing earlier today.

This is a great place to learn about bourbon.

Will

Dramiel McHinson
04-04-2010, 18:56
Hi to everyone!

I am new to bourbon and have really learned from this forum.

Hope I can contribute in the future.

Rene'

Welcome! Always good to have a new member come aboard and join us. Find something you like and jump right in.

Hawg73
04-05-2010, 08:47
Welcome! These guys are very friendly and really know their bourbon. I have learned a bunch of stuff already.

mcer
04-10-2010, 13:32

No, I am not. I am XY, sorry!

Rene'

mcer
04-10-2010, 13:36

Welcome Rene'

looking forward to your contribution. I work out your way during the week, not to mention there are several other SBer's in your area Big Dog Oscar V to name one.

What's dancing on your palette these days to bring you here??

Cheers!

Tony

I have always liked scotch, all of a sudden I started drinking bourbon with my neighbor, and since I can't do anything half way, I am know neck deep in the learning process.

Cheers, Rene'

mcer
04-10-2010, 13:39
I am guessing with all the bourbon drinkers in SE MI and the liquor laws being what they are, there are not many "dusties" to be found, but what are the good stores in and around AA and Detroit?

Thanks, Rene'

Josh
04-10-2010, 15:51
A Belated greeting mcer!