What To Stock a Liquor Cabinet With

Creggor
This topic has been inactive for at least 365 days, and is now closed. Please feel free to start a new thread on the subject! 

As I have previously confessed I am kinda new to really all the scienftic points involed with tasting Bourbon. I do know what I like. I am going to try and start a collection of what I hope to be some of the best examples of Bourbon currently on the market. What I would like to do is list 20-25 of what I have found to be some fo the better products. Some of the info I have read about in various reviews and found out about with other research. I will list these and I would then encourage everyone and anyone to let me know what there say the top

12-15 products are and will then ask you to add 3 items that are not on the list I will then keep track of the numbers of responses please only 1 vote per station. When say after 2/3 weeks I will then tabulate all the votes and list the top selections of our panel. (Thats you guys & gals) Then I will list the 3 top vote getters that are not on the main list. When you see a ** next to the selection this means I have already acquired this product. So here goes. By the

way the list is in no way of any kinda of priority, just Bourbons I have personally tried and have heard about. Thanks in advance. Creggor.

A.H Hirsch 16 yr **A.H Hirsch 29yr **1990 Evan Williams Single Barrel

**Pappy Van Winkle 20yr Family Reserve **Van Winkle 15yr old Family Reserve

**Wild Turkey Rare breed 101 Proof **Wild Turkey Kentucky Spirit **Bookers

Distillers Masterpiece. **Buffalo Trace KSB **Buffalo Trace Eagle Rare 17yr

**Knob Creek. Hancocks Reserve Single Barrel. **Blanton's Single Barrel.

**Weller Antique 19yr. Rock Hill Farms Single Barrel. Elmer T. Lee 107 Proof

**Woodford's Reserve Distillers Select. Van Winkle 13yr Family Reserve Rye.

Sazerac Rye. Pappy Van Winkle 23y Old. Noah's Mill 15yr. Makers Mark.

Old ST. Very Old Nick Rare 20yr.