Availability of Bourbons in Ohio

Punchy
This topic has been inactive for at least 365 days, and is now closed. Please feel free to start a new thread on the subject! 

I have been drinking bourbon for a couple of years but just recently (last three months) began expanding my palate. I have purchased about 10 different brands and would love to increase this number. This board, while highly informative, is certainly not making me content with purchasing only the bourbons that I have already acquired for the rest of my life (shouldn't there be a disclaimer?!?!).

I live in Central Ohio and have hit about ten different liquor stores within reasonable driving distance (this seems to be what many of my lunch hours have consisted of lately), but it seems that they all carry the same variety. There have been a find or two, but there are a lot of bourbons out there that I would really like to get my hands on. Purchasing spirits for shipment into Ohio is prohibited and right now driving to KY/IN is not on my priority list.

Now for my question: Is/are there any resource(s) where I can find out what bourbons are for sale in Ohio and where exactly they can be found? I know the second part may be asking a bit too much, but I gotta try. I've tried the Ohio Division of Liquor Control website, but to no avail.

Are there any members here in the Central Ohio area that can suggest a store with a large stock of 'not-so-easy-to-find' bourbons? Or, at least a mom and pop place willing to order for me?

Thank you in advance for any information that can be provided, and thank you for all that I've already learned on this fine website.

-BCS

Depending on where in Ohio you live, you might try a trip up to Michigan.